1, Enterprice Overview 
Foshan Foyu Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.is a modern construction machinery manufacture enterprises, professionally produce and sell "FOYU" brand construction machinery products. The company covers an area of 60000 square meters. The products are sold to over 20 provinces, city, autonomous regions,and all over the world ,e.g, Southeast Asia ,Middle east ,Africa and other countries and regions. After years of unremittingly of effort, the company has developed into a powerful economic entity. In 2005, acquired  ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification, in 2007 ,obtained a grade of special equipment issued by the State General Administration of quality supervision, inspection and Quarantine of the manufacturing license, the company in 2012 2009 and won two times in the implementation of ISO9001 international quality management system standards for the title of outstanding enterprises. In 2010 the company passed the 2008 version of the international quality management system certification. In 2012 made the two measurement certificate Guangdong Provincial enterprises. In 2014 the company leading product concrete mixing equipment, Guangdong Province, was awarded the title of famous brand. With the development of the society and clients requirements, the company continues to improve in quality management, and maintain the quality management system in line with international standards.
The company to pursue people-oriented, refine on corporate culture, adhere to innovation as the soul of enterprise development, with exquisite technology, rich production experience, scientific management system, quality monitoring system, promote the development of enterprise comprehensive. We: member of committee of detection technology China Engineering Machinery Industry Association; China engineering machinery industry association construction hoisting machinery branch member; Nanhai District "Eagle program" key support enterprises.
(1) the main products:
A. concrete mixing plant (building):
HZS25, HZS 35, HZS 50, HZS 60, HZS 75, HZS 90, HZS 100/HLS 120, HZS 150/HLS180.
B. concrete mixer:
JZC350, JZC500A, JZM750;
JS500, JS750C, JS1000A, JS1500, JS2000, JS3000.
C. concrete batching machine:
HPD1200, HPD1600, HPJ1200, HPJ160, HPJ2400, HPJ3200, HPJ4800.
 D. concrete pump:
HBT60, HBT70, HBT80, HBT60S, HBT80S.
E. concrete truck mixer  (truck):
3 cubic meters -10 meters.
F. WCB Modular soil-cement mixing plant:
WCB200, WCB300, WCB400, WCB500, WCB800.
G. construction elevator:
SSD60, SS80D, SS60, SS80, SS100, SC200/200.
H. cement silo:
60t, 80t, 100t, 150t, 200t.
I. synthetic stones forming equipment.
(2) hardware resources: the company''s existing equipment more than 300 sets, including lathe, flanging machine, hydraulic machine, fully able to meet the need of production. The company owns mechanical properties testing physical and chemical room, his machine, have the ability to re inspect the purchase of materials, to ensure that the materials used in line with national standards. The company has established own website: www.fsfyzg.com, introduces the related information of products, enterprise culture, the convenience of customers know about our company.
(3) the quality policy: people-oriented, excellence, pioneering and innovative, customer satisfaction.
2, in recent years, the production and business operation situation
(1) specializing in the production of "FOYU" brand high-quality construction machinery, production value, market share for many years among the best in Guangdong province.
With good manufacturing based, since the "Buddha Yu" brand construction machinery market, access to the domestic and foreign customers the consistent high praise, rising sales, to create a good social and economic benefits. Buddha Yu heavy relying on a strong sales network nationwide coverage, advanced production equipment, leading production technology, sound management, excellent quality, good brand advantages, to achieve the rapid development of enterprises, the production scale, product quality, market share, economic benefits and other aspects has been in a leading position in the industry.
(2) the advanced production equipment and work reliable equipment, ensure the quality stability of the Reliable Corp of the company products in recent years has invested a lot of money to introduce advanced equipment, such as automatic CNC cutting machine, all kinds of special combined machine tool, made practical and reliable fixture, fully improve the enterprise original manual labor intensity large, the product quality is not stable state. At the same time, but also greatly improves the production efficiency, reduce production cost, so that the price of the product is easy to be accepted by the masses of users, in a short span of a few years, "Buddha Yu" brand series of products in the market promotion effect significantly, has created the huge economic benefits for the company. Product quality for the customer the consistent high praise.
3, to open up the international market
The company to develop the domestic market at the same time, also aiming at the international market demand. To this end, the company has established a special international sales department. In recent years, many organizations to participate in Canton Fair, study abroad, and network marketing means, to establish a good business relationship with overseas customers, products are exported to Southeast Asia, the United Arab Emirates and other countries and regions, has been overseas customers the consistent high praise.
4, the Buddha Yu brand construction
"Adhere to the quality first, the implementation of brand strategy", this is the Buddha Yu heavy business philosophy. A gold lettered signboard is priceless intangible assets of the enterprise, is the objective need of the survival and development of enterprises. Buddha Yu heavy early put forward "winning brand" business ideas, so as to make brand strategy target and implementation measures.
(1) has a long history of trademark registration:
As early as May 21, 2002 year registered the "Buddha Yu" brand trademark, trademark design is simple, bright, full of beauty, the Buddha Yu identification and catchy name for the future "Buddha Yu" brand success has laid a good foundation.

(2) and improve the brand management system, strengthening the work
The company has established the mechanism of brand leadership strategy, cultivate professional personnel engaged in enterprise famous brand exploitation. At the same time, according to market demand, according to the "Buddha Yu" brand influence in the market, pay attention to the extension of brand development, construction and management of enterprise brand. In the production and operation planning annually, the company will develop the trademark work objectives, to establish the focus of the work of brand building, at the same time, according to the "characteristics of need and market Fo Yu" brand products to customers, the strategic goal for the brand construction also should be adjusted continuously, therefore, "Buddha Yu" brand brand building work to the overall planning, work arrangement, the implementation of inspection, the stage work summary of management.
(3) for a specific audience to Buddha Yu trademarks and brand publicity work
Buddha Yu heavy in the country has set up a good image. To further enhance the "Buddha Yu" brand image, the company attaches great importance to the media publicity, publicity hype directional printing manual for specific customers, thus higher visibility in the industry and customers get, the company also adopted to organize large-scale activities to establish a "Buddha Yu" brand image, and the erection of large billboards in Fujian province the company is located in Guangxi, and other major sections Foshan, Buddha Yu brand publicity.
(4) to maintain a high quality level, casting a "gold Buddha Yu" brand
To build quality, tree made a hundred years of brand, we must first improve the quality of products, requires that each worker should have to do quality of thought and behavior, the spirit of "adhere to the quality first, the implementation of brand strategy" concept, carefully, finely crafted, create a "boutique Buddha yu". A good brand will have the good quality of products, the company since its inception, with a high starting point, high positioning, high standards to pay close attention to product quality management, customer requirements for product quality as the driving force, in the ongoing introduction of technology transformation, production process innovation at the same time, the strings are always tight product quality the implementation of lean management initiatives, with strict rules, standards, strengthen the inspection, improve the quality of four in one, and continuously improve product quality, make the "Buddha Yu" brand products to high quality, high-grade direction, have reached the advanced level is better than the domestic products of the same kind of, products manufactured pass rate reached 100%, the main quality index was significantly higher than the national, industry standard quality requirements.
(5) the establishment of a sound quality customer service system is the brand construction:
The company does not regularly every year for sales personnel of customer service of professional training, ensure to provide convenient, considerate after sale service at any time for the consumer. In order to further improve the quality of customer service. On consumer feedback, customer service professional coordination processing, made "provisions must reply" in 24 hours for customer feedback, the customer service department professionals classify these opinions and suggestions of finishing, careful analysis, timely feedback to production department and production department to improve as the important basis and improve the quality of product quality, work. In addition, consumers can also get in touch with my secretary by letter and e-mail and other forms, the spirit of "customer first" principle, sincerely, serious and responsible attitude, to solve all kinds of questions raised by consumers. Over the years, the company products in the domestic and foreign customers market satisfaction reached more than 98%, never appeared due to quality problems of the claim event.
5, new product development, technological innovation
(1) has strong product independent technology development strength, leading the technology development level of industry
The company will be a year of a certain percentage of the sales for product development and technical innovation of special funds, continues to introduce new year, not only to provide consumers with more than 1 new products with the domestic advanced level, application of new technology, new materials also has served as a leader in the industry.
(2) the level of first-class technology, first-class products of high technology development
Through years of investment and accumulation, the company has product development system, detection system, evaluation system of management engineering advanced in the R & D system, has been established and formed the integrated ability of research and development, applied technology research ability and the verification test three core ability. Company''s existing R & D center senior professional titles more than technology development personnel, the main use of Pro/E, UG, Solid, work, Autocad and other related software design. With new product development platform combining CAD/CAE/CAM technology in one, equipped with manufacturing auxiliary product design and analysis of computer. In the condition of detection and evaluation of products, the company has advanced testing system.
6, product quality
(1) "Buddha Yu" brand construction machinery quality status within the industry
Good quality with the advanced production equipment, equipment and strict quality control system. Our company for the whole process of strict monitoring of the quality of products, from inspection, raw materials and accessories production process inspection to finished product inspection, has developed a series of test. The main inspection personnel are to professional department to carry out professional training, have a leading inspection technology, ensure the accuracy of product quality testing. Because of the company in the whole production process adopts the advanced equipment and high-quality raw materials production, there are stringent process quality control and each employee "quality first" the guiding ideology of production work plus, the quality of its products for many years at the National Supervision Inspection qualified, has been stable in the industry a higher level.
(2) the company has perfect and advanced quality management system
Strengthen the internal quality control, the establishment of four level quality management mechanism. Buddha Yu heavy since the beginning of "high standard, strict requirements", strengthen the internal quality control. All the staff make concerted efforts to establish the scientific standard system, started a comprehensive quality management standards implementation work. In quality management, through the training, assessment, and strengthen the education of quality consciousness, the establishment of the general manager, Department, workshop, teams and groups four level quality management agencies, signed quality management responsibility shape, implement quality one vote veto, strict raw and auxiliary material inspection, production process inspection, finished product inspection three. In order to further improve the quality assurance ability, continuous improvement of quality management system, in 2005 the company passed the ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification, in 2007 obtained a grade of special equipment issued by the State General Administration of quality supervision, inspection and Quarantine of the manufacturing license, the company in 2012 2009, two times winner of the implementation of ISO9001 international quality management system standards for the title of outstanding enterprises. In 2010 the company passed the 2008 version of the international quality management system certification. With the development of the society and clients requirements, the company continues to improve in quality management, and maintain the quality management system in line with international standards.
7, talent team construction situation
(1) standard and perfect personnel and staff training system
In order to strengthen the overall quality of employees, improving talent quality, every year, a lot of money and manpower to carry out effective training for personnel of various kinds, the company adopts the method of internal external training, in addition to please foreign teacher to all staff class, so that all staff understand the content and the importance of the work, at the same time that the main personnel to participate in the training, education, improve the level of.
(2) effective incentive measures and welfare
In order to effectively stimulate the enthusiasm of talents, the company developed a variety of salary and welfare policy, management personnel compensation post compensation system, performance wage income and the company''s sales revenue, profits and personal; contribution technical personnel''s salary and new product sales revenue and people; workers wages piecework wage system.
8, build international competitiveness of Chinese construction engineering machinery brand
Looking to the future, the company will be "Buddha Yu" brand high-quality construction machinery R & D and manufacturing as a leader, use of Nanhai advantaged technology and talent advantages, strive to achieve rapid growth in sales and revenue. The company will continue to customer satisfaction as the fundamental, to zero defect factory as the goal, to strengthen the brand construction, advance quality planning, quality management and technology advancing forward, "Buddha Yu" to build into the international competitiveness of China Construction Engineering machinery brand, and make due contributions to the construction of China Construction machinery!

佛山市佛宇重工实业有限公司

                                                      

 一、基本情况 

      佛山市佛宇重工实业有限公司是一家现代化建设工程机械生产企业,专业生产经营“佛宇”牌建设工程机械产品。公司占地面积6万平方米。产品销往全国20多个省、市、自治区,以及东南亚、阿联酋等国家和地区。经过多年坚持不懈的努力,公司已发展成为实力雄厚的经济实体。2005年通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证,2007年取得国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的A级特种设备制造许可证,2009年和2012年公司两次荣获贯彻ISO9001国际质量管理体系标准优秀企业称号。2010年公司通过2008版本国际质量管理体系认证。2012年取得广东省企业二级计量证书。 2014年、2017年连续两次公司产品混凝土搅拌设备荣获“广东省名牌产品”称号。2015年取得国家安全生产监督总局颁发的安全生产标准化证书。2018年公司通过2015版本国际质量管理体系认证。随着社会的发展和客户的不断要求,公司在质量管理上不断持续改进,保持质量管理体系与国际接轨。   

      公司追求以人为本,精益求精的企业文化,坚持以开拓创新作为企业发展的灵魂,凭借精湛的技术、丰富的生产经验,科学的管理体系,质量监控体系,全面推动企业的发展。

 

     公司现为: 

中国工程机械工业协会检测技术委员会会员;

中国工程机械工业协会建筑起重机械分会会员;

中华全国建设机械商会会员;

广东省应对技术贸易壁垒协会会员;

南海区“雄鹰计划”重点扶持企业。

       

      1.主要产品:

(1)混凝土搅拌站(楼)  

HZS25、HZS 35、HZS 50、HZS 60、HZS 75、HZS 90、HZS 100/HZS 120、HZS150/HLS180。                   

(2)混凝土搅拌机  

JZC350、JZC450、ZC500A、JZM750 ; JS500、JS750C、JS1000A、JS1500、JS2000、JS3000。

(3)混凝土配料机

HPD1200、HPD1600、HPJ1200、HPJ1600、HPJ2400、HPJ3200、HPJ4800。

(4)混凝土搅拌运输筒(罐)

3立方米-10立方米。

(5)稳定土厂拌设备  

WCB200、WCB300、WCB400、WCB500、WCB600、WCB800。WCB400(移动式)

(6)施工升降机

 SSD60、SSD80、SS60、SS80、SS100、SC200/200。

(7)水泥罐  

60t、80t、100t、150t、200t。

 

       2.硬件资源:

      公司现有设备300多套,其中包括镗床、全自动数控切割机、车床、折边机、油压机等,完全能满足生产的需要。公司拥用自已的理化室、机械性能试验机,有能力对所购买的材料进行复检,确保所用材料符合国家标准要求。公司建立了自已的网站:Htpp://www.fsfyzg.com,对生产产品、企业文化等相关资料作详细介绍,方便客户对我公司的了解。

 
      3.质量方针:以人为本、精益求精、开拓创新、顾客满意。

 

二、近几年生产经营情况

      1.专业生产“佛宇”牌优质建设工程机械,产值产量、市场占有率连续多年在广东省名列前茅。以良好的制造为基础,“佛宇”牌建设工程机械推出市场以来,获得了国内外客户的一致好评,销售额不断攀升,创造了良好的社会经济效益。佛宇重工依托强大的全国销售覆盖网络、先进的生产设备、领先的生产技术,完善的管理、过硬的质量、良好的品牌优势,实现了企业的快速发展,在生产规模、产品质量、市场占有率、经济效益等方面一直处于行业领先地位。

       2.先进的生产设备及可靠的工装,保证了公司产品的质量稳定可靠。公司近几年来先后投入大量资金,引进国内外先进的设备,如全自动数控切割机,各种专用组合机床,自制实用可靠的工装,全面改善了企业原来手工操作劳动强度大、产品质量不稳定的状态。同时,也极大地提高了生产效率,降低了生产成本,从而使产品价格易于被广大用户所接受,在短短的几年之内,“佛宇”牌系列产品的市场推广效果显著,为公司创造了巨大的经济效益。产品质量获得了客户的一致好评。
 
三、国际市场的开拓情况
      公司在开拓内销市场的同时,也瞄准国际市场的需求。为此,公司专门成立了国际销售部。近几年,多次组织参加广交会、出国考察、以及利用网络营销手段,与海外客户建立了良好的业务关系,产品出口到东南亚、阿联酋等国家和地区,得到了海外客户的一致好评。

 

四、佛宇品牌建设情况

     “坚持质量立业,实施名牌战略”这是佛宇重工的企业理念。一块金字招牌是企业无价的无形资产,更是企业生存和发展的客观需要。佛宇重工较早地提出了“品牌制胜”的经营思想,从而制定了品牌战略目标和实施办法。

       1.商标注册历史悠久  

      公司早就注册了“佛宇”牌商标,商标图案简洁、鲜明、富有美感,佛宇标识和朗朗上口的名称为日后“佛宇”品牌的成功奠定了良好的基础。

       2.健全品牌管理体系,强化工作落实

       公司建立了品牌战略领导机构,培养了专业人员从事企业驰名品牌的开发活动。同时,依据市场需求,根据“佛宇”品牌在市场的影响力,注重品牌的外延发展,打造和经营企业自有品牌。在每年的生产经营规划中,公司都要制定商标工作目标,确立品牌建设工作重点,同时根据“佛宇”牌产品客户的特点及市场的需要,对品牌建设战略目标也要进行不断的调整,因此,“佛宇”品牌建设工作就做到了整体有规划,工作有布置,实施情况有检查,阶段性工作有总结的管理。

      3.对佛宇商标及品牌进行特定受众的宣传工作

      佛宇重工在国内已树立起了一个良好形象。为进一步提升“佛宇”品牌形象,公司十分重视媒介的宣传,印刷大量宣传手册进行特定客户的定向宣传,从而在客户和行业中得到较高的知名度,公司还通过举办大型活动来树立“佛宇”品牌形象,并在福建、广西及公司所在地佛山等省市主要路段竖立大型广告牌,宣传佛宇品牌。

       4.保持了较高的质量水平、铸造了“佛宇”品牌的含金量

要打造精品,树造百年品牌,首先要提高产品质量,要求每个员工都要有做精品的思想和行为,本着“坚持质量立业,实施名牌战略”的理念,认真细致,精雕细作,打造“精品佛宇”。好的品牌就要有好的产品质量,公司从成立之日起,就以高起点、高定位、高标准来狠抓产品质量管理,以客户对产品质量的要求为动力,在不断进行技术引进转化、生产工艺创新的同时,时刻紧绷产品质量这根弦,实施以严格制度、规范标准、加强考核、提高素质四位一体的精益管理举措,不断提高产品质量,使“佛宇”牌产品向着高质量、高档次方向发展,达到了优于国内同类产品的先进水平,产品出厂合格率达到了100%,主要质量指标明显高于国家、行业标准质量要求。

       5.建立健全优质的客户服务体系是品牌建设的保障

公司每年不定期对销售人员进行客户服务专业知识培训,确保可随时为客户提供便捷、周到的售后服务。为进一步提高客户服务质量。对客户反馈意见、客户服务部进行专业协调处理,对客户反馈的意见作出了“必须在24小时内予以答复”的规定,由客户服务部部专业人员对这些意见与建议进行分类整理、认真分析,及时反馈到生产部并作为生产部改善产品质量、工作质量的重要依据。另外,客户还可通过信函及电子邮件等形式与我公司取得联系,本着“客户至上”的原则,认真、热诚、负责的态度,解决客户提出的各类问题。多年来,公司产品在国内外市场上客户满意度达到98%以上,从未出现过因质量问题要求索赔事件。

  

五、新产品研发、技术创新情况

       1.具有强大的产品自主技术开发实力,引领行业技术发展水平

      公司每年将销售额的一定比例作为产品研发和技术创新的专项资金,不断推陈出新,不仅每年为客户提供1个以上具有国内先进水平的新产品,还在新工艺、新材料的应用方面一直担任行业的领跑者。

       2.一流的技术水平,开发一流的高技术产品

      通过多年的投入和积累,公司在研发体系上拥有先进的管理工程系统、产品开发系统、检测评价系统,已经建立和形成了集成研发能力、应用技术研究能力和试验验证能力等三大核心能力。公司的研发中心现有中高级职称以上科技开发人员多人,配备了计算机辅助产品设计分析与制造。在产品检测评价条件方面,公司拥有先进测试系统。

   
六、产品质量情况

       1.“佛宇” 品牌建设工程机械在行业内的质量状况

      好的质量得益于先进的生产设备、仪器和严格的质量监控体系。我公司对产品质量进行全过程严格监控,从原材料及配件的检验、制作过程的检验到成品的检验,都制定了一系列的检验标准。主要检测人员均到专业部门进行专业的培训,具备了领先的检验技术,确保了产品质量检测的准确性。由于公司在整个生产过程中采用先进设备和优质原辅材料生产,加上有严格的过程质量控制以及每个员工 “质量第一”的思想指导生产工作,其产品质量在国家监督抽查中连续多年检测合格,一直稳定在行业较高水平。

       2.公司拥有完善、先进的质量管理体系
       强化内部质量控制,建立四级质量管理机构。佛宇重工自创建之初就“高标准、严要求”,强化内部质量控制。发动全体员工齐心协力建立科学的标准体系,开始进行全面质量管理的贯标工作。在质量管理上,通过培训、考核、再教育强化全员质量意识,建立总经理、部门、车间、班组四级质量管理机构,签订质量管理责任状,实行质量一票否决,严把原辅材料检验、生产过程检验、成品检验三关。为进一步提高质量保证能力,持续改进质量管理体系,2005年公司通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证,2007年取得国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的A级特种设备制造许可证,2009、2012年公司两次荣获贯彻ISO9001国际质量管理体系标准优秀企业称号。2010年公司通过2008版本国际质量管理体系认证。随着社会的发展和客户的不断要求,公司在质量管理上不断持续改进,保持质量管理体系与国际接轨。 

   

七、人才队伍建设情况

        1.规范而完善的人才及全体员工再培训体系
       为了加强公司员工的整体素质,提高人才队伍质量,公司每年投入大量资金和人力,对各类人员进行有效的培训,公司采取了内培外训的方法,除了请外来老师给全体员工上课,使全体员工了解所做工作的内容及重要性,同时让主要人员到外参加培训,接受教育,提高水平。 

       2.有效的激励措施和福利保障

       为了能有效激发人才的积极性,公司制定了各种薪酬福利政策,管理人员薪酬实行岗位薪酬制,工资收入与公司的销售收入、利润及个人的绩效挂钩;技术人员的薪酬与新产品的销售收入及个人的贡献挂钩;工人工资实行计件工资制。

     

八、打造具有国际竞争力的中国建设工程机械品牌

      展望未来,公司将以“佛宇”牌优质建设工程机械研发制造为龙头,利用南海得天独厚的技术和人才优势,争取实现销售及税收快速增长。公司将一如既往地以顾客满意为根本,以零缺陷出厂为目标,加强品牌建设,推进质量策划前移和技术、质量管理前移,把“佛宇”打造成具有国际竞争力的中国建设工程机械品牌,为中国建设工程机械做出应有的贡献! (2019年6月更新)